FLYY Goods / lesliecamille

Leopard Is Neutral

I am a sucker for animal print, especially all things leopard. To me and I’m sure many other fashion lovers it truly is as neutral as black or white. Add some leopard to an outfit and you’ve just taken that baby to the next level! That said would you believe if I told you I only have one pair of leopard shoes in my closet, okay two if you count a shoe that has a leopard heel. Either way it is time for me to gather myself and get a proper pair of snazzy cat heels to put some pizzazz into this wardrobe. Check out some of my picks below!

Leopard Heels1. Adrienne Maloof – Yelena II || 2. Steve Madden – Desire SL || 3. Nine West – Plum Perfect || 4. Report – Barbes || 5. Nine West – Texxy

Hopefully you ladies love these styles as much as I do, I’m on the hunt to grab a pair – would you rock leopard? Tell us how you’d style it.

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

One thought on “Leopard Is Neutral

Leave a Reply

