lesliecamille / Staying FLYY

Easter Sunday Best

Growing up in church every year I looked forward to shopping for an Easter dress. The thought of getting all dolled up was always a huge deal for me – and I wasn’t even the dress wearing kind of girl for much of my life. But once a year I would let the frills come out and the lace see the light of day. Now that I’m older I still try and do a lil something something for the occasion minus the bobby socks  and maryjanes. Take a look at some of my picks for your Sunday best below!

Easter Picks

 

Of course you should stick with something floral or in the pastel department. I didn’t grow up in a church where the ladies adorned fancy hats but I would love to sport something one with any of these choices. And a pair of nude heels is an investment and easily goes with everything!

1. Stripe Floral Co-ord Top 2. Stripe Floral Co-Ord Skirt 3. Steve Madden MYSTERII 4. Jack by BB Dakota 5. Stripes & Roses Dress 6. Divine Fashion 7. Crepe T-Shirt Dress

Hopefully you can find some inspiration or even score some of these great pieces for your day, share your look with us!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.
L. Camille

2 thoughts on “Easter Sunday Best

Leave a Reply

