CourtneyNicohle

What’s in your closet?

One might describe my style as vintage, bohemian, probably hipster. Truth is there are a million adjectives to describe what you’d catch me wearing on any given day, or spilling out of my closet rather lol.

Photobucket

I’m an Interior and Furniture Designer for cryin’ out loud…you thought it would lack pizazz?! Well, I say my style is me, not letting what I wear define that but indeed how it is that I wear it. I’m a certified “thrifter” and I hope you’re ready to explore the scrapbook that IS Courtney Nicohle’s closet.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

