CourtneyNicohle

Dressed for Success

This summer I will be interning with Knoll Inc. one of THE largest international furniture design corporations that exists in the world today. I realized that it is definitely time to boost my wardrobe from the casual teenager into the jazzy entreprenuer I am becoming.

First things first, my white v-necks and leggings aren’t going to cut it. This is like a fresh beginning and the best part is I work in the design world so black slacks, low heels, and a starched white button down will never be my uniform! Since I couldn’t go splurge on an entirely new closet to fit my job I took the liberty of having a fashion show in my room. Mixing and matching things that I already had was just like buying new clothes. I doubled the contents of my closet without ever leaving the room.

Growing up is more fun than people make it seem. (the work is cool too 😉

Leave a Reply

