LA Events / lesliecamille

“Giving You Best that I’ve Got…”

I have an affinity for sultry voiced singers, one of my absolute favorites is Anita Baker. Her voice is timeless, her songs are classic, and I can never get enough of “Same ole love”… Yesterday I went to an event to support a good friend who is a DJ and decided to whip out this blazer and a jumpsuit. I had actually had a pretty bad hair day but last night went with a pin-up style and by the end of putting it all together I definitely was feeling 1985 chic. Some of these photos taken by my lovely best friend are giving a “365 Days” LP cover and I absolutely love it…

I was rocking a custom made brooch by an awesome LA based design group called WEcustoms, who are getting their pieces worn by the likes of Jeremy Scott, this group is making waves. I’m always down to support people who are passionate about what they do AND are good at it. Hit them up at wecustoms.tumblr.com

Outfit: blazer x H&M … jumpsuit x XXI … Heels x JS … HK Brooch x wecustoms

Leave a Reply

