CourtneyNicohle

Office Street Style

Coming to work was a big adjustment for my wardrobe mainly because I dress very contemporary and don’t own much business attire. Like I mentioned previously I am definitely up for the challenge of making my current clothes and style work with me and for me while I’m in the workplace! So far so good, I’m the youngest employee at Knoll DC and the ladies and gents are always excited to see what I’m going to pull out of my closet. These boots have been one of their favorites 🙂

pairing this sweater with my romper made it office appropriate

jumpsuit x HM…sweater x Target…boots x vintage…purse x Thrift…
necklace x Bakers …earrings x Flea market

my aunt had these in High School...dope huh?silver birdie necklacefavorite flower = favorite earrings

silver birdie necklace
favorite flower = favorite earrings

 

I’m so sad to see the summer go away although I have missed my layering and interesting boot choices. I guess it’s like they say “All good things come to an end” except in this case it’s bring on another…Autumn! The leaves will be changing colors soon, the winds have already begun picking up and I think its about time for me to start throwing on some scarves. This season brings so much beauty along with it I just can’t wait. What are you excited about bringing out the back of your closet?
Leave a Reply

