lesliecamille / Mini Fashionista

Tickled Pink

Yesterday Baby D had a couple of birthday parties to attend and while I wanted to her to look cute, I also wanted to give her an outfit that would allow her to run, jump, play and possibly spill cake & juice on without causing me to have a complete fit. Something simple yet stylish for the self-proclaimed “Princess” to don to her events.

She received this Hello Kitty backpack as a gift and as cute as it is I am very sad that isn’t more functional, if it held more items I would probably be more inclined to use it on a regular basis as opposed to just letting her wear as decoration.

I wish I could tell you why she was holding that napkin but there is probably no real reason other than she is always trying to help “clean up”. Hahaha

Outfit: Pink T Shirt x Target … Black Shorts x Old Navy … Shoes x Vans …

3 thoughts on “Tickled Pink

Leave a Reply

