CourtneyNicohle

Trash to Treasure

Off to work on a gloomy morning isn’t always the best pick me up, so in an effort to brighten up my own skies I put on this dandelion yellow cropped sweater. I found it this summer after a friend of mine had cleaned out her closet and left  tons of her old vintage gems behind for me to sift through. After four years of school she had built up quite a collection of stuff she knew she’d probably never wear again. By now you all must know that my motto is “one man’s trash can most definitely be my treasure!” it’s a thrifters way of life…what can I say? Nonetheless once I looked out the window I couldn’t wait to snuggle up in it.

What are some of your favorite things to wear in cold weather?

Outfit:
Cropped Knit sweater :: vintage
Pixie skirt :: Forever XXI
Purse :: thrifted
Earrings:: vintage
(shoes and tights are random)

cropped yet still work appropriate

excuse the blur…i thought it added a little spice 😉

peace and blessings…stay flyy!

c.rob 

One thought on “Trash to Treasure

  1. Yall are just so damn cute iLove it!

    btw my fav things to wear when it’s cold are sweaters (I’m a cardigan girl) and leg warmers (80’s baby)

    Stay Flyy ladies!

Leave a Reply

