lesliecamille

All in one.

Just when I thought Fall had finally settled in here in Los Angeles, summer creeps back in with a vengeance. Today I had to break out  romper after church in order to cool off.

Rompers are an excellent option when you want an outfit FAST. There’s no need to think about matching a blouse to a pair of pants, all a romper needs are great accessories and fabulous pair of shoes. I enjoy this romper because it isn’t too tight and leans toward the utilitarian look for fall. Throwing on a pair of wooden wedges dressed it up just enough for a Sunday afternoon.

I decided to experiment with a red lip because I’ve shied away from color for so long, hopefully I get comfortable with it before I venture back East in two weeks, I have an outfit that I think will go perfect with it, what do you guys think?? Are you colored lip kind of gals or do you reach for gloss on most days as well? Let me know!

 

Outfit: Romper x Gift, Wedges x Nine West, Red Lip x Wet n Wild (911D), “r” necklace x boutique, jewelry x XXI

 

Stay Flyy,

L.Camille

One thought on “All in one.

Leave a Reply

