CourtneyNicohle

Casual Fridays

I got invited to a lunch date this past friday at a little restaurant called “Matchbox”. I’d never eaten there before, only met the guy once, and I had to go to work soooo I had to find an outfit that wasn’t over the top but still impressive.  The first time we met I was wearing heels and since he’s 6′ and I’m 5’4″ I thought it only right to wear some raised footwear. I’m a casual type of gal so laid back, chic, and office appropriate were the best ways to go 😉

{floral button down X thrifted..jeans X Forever XXI..leather jacket X H&M..heels X Forever XXI..bag X thrifted}

 

{earrings vintage,charm bracelets (1) Juicy Couture (2) vintage}
 

peace and blessings…stay flyy

c.rob

Leave a Reply

