CourtneyNicohle

Caught In Style

Outfit:

Thrifted Cardigan, Flea Market Boys Polo golfer shorts, thrifted purse, Thrifted Men’s trouser socks,Flea Market lense-less frames, Baker’s necklace, and  the shoes will stay my dirty little secret (mwahahahaha *evil laugh*)

Yours truly was featured in THE HILLTOP, Howard University’s own campus newspaper “Caught In Style”. Just a regular day, chillin in front of Blackburn when I was complimented ever so sweetly on these vintage polo boys shorts that I was wearing. The photographer Leo Brooks asked to take some shots and I agreed.

The best part of being a fashionista is being able to declare my style my very own! I find things and I twist, turn, and rearrange them however I see fit. Nothing can be “wrong” about my style because it’s mine. Vintage. Electic. Bohemian. You can keep the mannequins.

peace and blessings loves…stay flyy in your own way!

c.rob

Leave a Reply

