lesliecamille / Outfit of the Day

Sunday Best

For some Sunday best means hats, suits, and gloves. For me it means being just as FLYY as I usually am, with a touch of Sunday sass accompanied by class. I got this dress at one of my favorite go-to boutiques here in LA and it was shockingly 50% off as well. Depending on which shoes I pair it with it can go from office appropriate to praise ready in a flash.

I recently have been wearing my hair pulled back in two flat twists to give it a break from the wash and go look. Winter tends to dry your hair out so opt for protective styles to ensure it stays healthy year round.

I love these studded boots, what’s great is that this was a purchase I wasn’t too sure about but now that I have them I can’t imagine my closet without them!

what she’s wearing :: dress x FE … shoes x Nordstrom … necklace x DTLA … Caplet x XXI

Stay FLYY!

L.Camille

2 thoughts on “Sunday Best

Leave a Reply

