CourtneyNicohle

Red Hott

I tried out a new hairstyle and these new red booties  this past weekend  and I think they turned out pretty cute. Since I always wear my hair out in my curly mop or curled in flexi rods this was a fun way to experiment with other natural styles; a nice updo to showing off my tattoo and a little ethnic.  The weekend was cool, casual, and a great opportunity to update myself on the Eastern Market happenings as well as check out the Smithsonian’s Native American museum downtown.

Thrifted Boys sweater, Thrifted red booties, Thrifted shoulder bag, and vintage earrings,

Forever XXI circle scarf&stunnas

 

peace and blessings…stay flyy!

c.rob

2 thoughts on “Red Hott

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Red Hott « Flyycoast2coast -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

