lesliecamille

Giving Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!! I am so grateful that I have an awesome family, great friends, and a wonderful life. I am beyond blessed! I thank God for everything He has given me. As the year is coming to a close, I am enjoying the lovely fall weather here in Cali and I’m taking every opportunity to wear all my boots, coats, and sweaters! I hope all of you FLYY people are enjoying your holiday as well!

Outfit: leggings x XXIsweater x Irene’s Closet … Boots x DSW

Stay FLYY!!

L.Camille

 

One thought on “Giving Thanks

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Giving Thanks « Flyycoast2coast -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

