Uncategorized

Falling from Autumn

The days are getting shorter, the nights are getting colder, and I’m getting sadder. I’ve officially parked my bike until spring, he’s been so good to me through the whole summer and fall, but with D.C.’s whipping winds and ice starting to appear I’m just not up for the challenge. By the time I get to work my eyes are watering and my curls look like I just came from a street fight, no bueno. It’s only a constant reminder that winter is right around the corner. Fall is one of my favorite seasons because nature is at its peak looking just as gorgeous as ever. So although my California ass can’t stand being cold there are a few things that I’ve been able to marvel over this past season….

vintage old school cowboy hat

 

vintage leather Air Force jacket, POLO denim shirt, Isaac Mizrahi bag, thrifted,leopard flats

 

live..love..laugh..art..world peace..

stay flyy! c.rob

Leave a Reply

