lesliecamille

Hello Minnie.

Most people who know me, know that I have a strong affinity for Hello Kitty. She’s timeless like Barbie and just as fierce. I love that Hello Kitty can be loved by girls young and old, I bought this shirt sometime ago, when I saw it I literally squealed. Two childhood classics all wrapped into one.

Minnie and Kitty, the FLYYest of them ALL.

 

Outfit: ebony+ivory tee x hellz bellz … jeans x Joe’s … boots x Steve Madden

Stay FLYY!

L. Camille

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello Minnie.

Leave a Reply

