INSPIRED / lesliecamille

INSPIRED:: Rihanna

For longest time I must admit I was not a Rihanna fan, but after her latest release entitled, LOUD, she has grown on me. Let’s be honest though, whether or not you love or hate her music you cannot deny her fashion sense. The girl is gorge and her clothing choices tend to score a perfect ten.  Let’s take a look at a few outfits that have inspired me this year.

As a person who use to travel back and forth between the East and the West, I believe that being fashionable at the airport is a must. You never know who you may run into, so throw on a cute pair of boots, leggings, and a sweater. Rih Rih shows us with this outfit that being comfy doesn’t mean you can’t be chic.

Over this past summer there were few days that you would catch me without my fedora. It adds an element of cool to any outfit. Try donning a straw fedora this summer you’ll be glad you took the advice.

I’m all for a great hairband and not only for bad hair days, sometimes a little decor goes a long way. The way Rihanna adds lace to this outfit which is so simple gives it just a little edge.

Color. Color. Color. I am generally a black wearer, but these mango pants and fuchsia crop top are super cute! I may have to break out of my routine and opt for something with a tad more pizazz.

Rihanna is definitely changing the game with her style and I believe she will continue to do so for years to come.

Stay FLYY!!

L.Camille

3 thoughts on “INSPIRED:: Rihanna

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention INSPIRED:: Rihanna « Flyycoast2coast -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

