lesliecamille

Here Kitty Kitty.

Last week a friend and I decided to take in a little shopping and while out on our excursion I found some great items at H&M. This season has been heavily ladled with leopard prints and I got this skirt for the unbelievable price of $10 bucks! I decided to pair it with a denim shirt and red pumps for a POP of color!

I decided to keep everything else a nude color in an effort to downplay or take any attention off of the skirt.The thing I think I like the most about this skirt is that it can be casually worn or corporate styled. I am definitely satisfied with this purchase. Head to your nearest H&M you may find something FLYY for yourself at their 75% off sale.

outfit: Skirt, denim shirt, blazer x H&M … Pumps x Bakers … Accessories x various retailers

Stay FLYY! Live FLYY.

L.Camille

2 thoughts on “Here Kitty Kitty.

  1. H&M has such nice pieces!! I love so many of their dresses. I have a pair of skinnies from them that I practically LIVE IN. Your skirt is gorgeous…you look so pretty.

  2. Pingback: Red Hot « Flyycoast2coast

Leave a Reply

