lesliecamille

Falling in Love…Again.

After living in The District for nearly five years and returning home to Los Angeles two years ago, I am finally beginning to rediscover the City of Angels and all its glory once more. You don’t realize the treasures that lie within a place until you leave and come back. A couple weeks ago I spent the day with my best friend’s down on Wilshire and at the Grove. Doing a little browsing, lots of laughing, and munching on a few treats from the farmer’s market.

The more time I spend re-learning my hometown the more I fall in love with it everyday, I’ve decided to no longer take its beaches for granted, to relish in the sunshine, and to make discoveries and envelope the hidden gems with open arms. i heart california.

outfit: Jeans x Joes … sheer tank x H&M … shoes x Converse … crossbody fur purse x UO

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

2 thoughts on “Falling in Love…Again.

Leave a Reply

