lesliecamille

Day & Night.

Some days it’s good to just sit outside and let the sun hit your face. Everyday I usually trek to the library to sit for a few hours and engage in homework, reading, blogging or whatever else the internet can titillate me with; this day I decided to  forgo the air conditioned icebox called a library and sit with my books on the steps take and soak up the sunshine.

I love the simplicity and easiness of this dress, I threw on a scarf and a vest to give it a different feel and ultimately to add a few layers for warmth because when the “Santa Ana winds” kick up it gets a little chilly. This outfit took me from AM to PM with no problem.

Outfit: Dress … Scarf … Vest x H&M … Shoes x TOMS … Bag x UO

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

One thought on “Day & Night.

Leave a Reply

