CourtneyNicohle

Peace. Love. Style

Hot Pink Corduroys ForeverXXI...thrifted cardigan...random bodysuit...H&M hat

 

Cookie Lee Locket...Rosary from Puerto Rico...Baker's Bird Cluster

I am utterly obsessed with sunglasses, stunnas as I like to call them. I don’t know why but there’s something about a flyy pair of shades that pull an outfit together wonderfully. Don’t you think? It’s been a long time since I found some at Forever XXI so when I picked these up and put them on I fell in love!  Glad it was bright outside so I could wear them because I’m too impatient to wait for spring lol.

Peace and Blessings loves…Stay FLYY, Live FLYYER

c.rob

One thought on “Peace. Love. Style

Leave a Reply

