CourtneyNicohle

Spring Flowers

Thrifted Military Peacoat…Zara Overall slacks…vintage floral blouse….Delia’s Riding Boots

Beautiful weather Friday,  I pulled out my bike and rode to work to enjoy it all the more. With the sun shining I couldn’t resist being playful with my outfit; overall slacks, a floral shirt, and this military peacoat are all favorites in my spring wardrobe. I’m pretty busy this week seeing as midterms have arrived so sorry to write and run but I’ve got a project to work on. I can’t wait to share my portfolio with you all. I found the perfect case for it at a sale and have a great idea for business cards! Chao :*

c.rob

 

One thought on “Spring Flowers

Leave a Reply

