lesliecamille

Spring Has Sprung.

With the time change and the weather getting warmer I think it’s official, Spring Has Sprung! Yesterday I decided to wear this beautiful skirt given to me by a friend. I love the tie-dyed print and the color scheme but I must admit my favorite part of it is the pockets. I’m a sucker for dresses and skirts with pockets. Since the skirt is printed I decided to balance out the look with a plain black blouse. I did however think it needed a little sparkle and I had the perfect shoe to make that happen.

I’m excited now that the days are longer and the nights will soon get warmer! Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

Outfit: Skirt x Gifted || Blouse x H&M || Shoes x Steve Madden || Accessories x XXI ||

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

