lesliecamille

Mean Green

St. Patty’s Day was yesterday and while I don’t own tons of green, I do enjoy a good cargo pant. So I grabbed these comfy Joe’s for a day spent learning and chugging a few green Blue Moons. I honestly would have preferred another shirt but this plaid ended up being a cool additive to casual day.

A little while ago I recognized that I had no shoes for everyday, so I took the liberty of finding something that was comfortable and FLYY. Sometimes I find that flat shoes can cause you to forgo the chic. I decided to grab some moccasins and another pair of TOMS because their cause always resonates with me.

Outfit: Cargos x Joe’s || Blouse x Boutique || Shoes x Minnetonka || Ring x H&M

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

