lesliecamille

Calm Before the Storm

Los Angeles has been covered in water for the past few days and yesterday it decided to let up a bit. I have been attempting to wear this blouse for a few weeks now. Finally I felt I was able to construct an outfit with it and I was pleased with the results.

I paired the blouse with this pair of skinnies and this cropped trench I scored at H&M for $10!! I got the boots from a family friend who used to rock them in the 80s/90s, vintage baby! The sky stayed clear for a day…but the rain has returned no worries though, because rainy nights are always peaceful.

outfit: Jeans x Easy Money| Cropped Trench & Scarf x H&M | Blouse x Lush | Boots x Vintage | Accessories x XXI

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

