lesliecamille

Denim & Studs

I couple days ago I posted here about a rack of new purchases I had made, today I wore the white studded blouse with a pair of tapered denim pants, that I actually had been a tad questionable about until today when I remembered a pair of wedges that I had forgotten existed. I was happy with the way the outfit turned out and it was great for after church to hit brunch with my friends and my boy.

Hopefully the weather will finally break, I’m ready for rompers, sandals, and sundresses! Who else is ready for spring? What are you most excited about wearing? Let’s talk! Hit us up at @flyycoast2coast…

outfit: denim trousers x H&M || white blouse x FE || shoes x Bakers || Hat x XXI || Purse x DTLA

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER!

L.Camille

3 thoughts on “Denim & Studs

Leave a Reply

