CourtneyNicohle / DC Events

Deuce Deuce

I turned 22 years old today! I dedicated it to Life, Liberty, and the pursuit of Dopeness; a day filled with warm weather, laughter, and good company. This entire weekend was great actually! It all began Friday night and has dwindled down now to a late night tipsy recap lol.  Cheers to flowy skirts and bohemian tops, I can’t wait for the weather to make up its mind.

 

When you’re a child you always dream about the days that you’ll be considered an adult and how you will lead your life, I’m at that point now  and it’s both exciting and nerve wrecking. I am constantly reminding myself that I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me and the world is literally at my fingertips. 22 is so young and I can’t wait to continue filling my 20s with eventful adventures and dominating my industry with creativity. This is only the beginning 🙂

Peace and Blessings Fashionistas

c.rob

Leave a Reply

