lesliecamille

Mixing Metals

We’ve all heard the rule that you shouldn’t mix metals, do not wear gold and silver together, etc, etc…but yesterday all those fashion faux pas flew out of the window when I got dressed. For some reason I just felt that wearing two dainty necklaces, one gold and one silver would go perfectly with the myriad of suede and leather bracelets adorning my arm.

I have been looking at these bracelets for literally two months at H&M and finally the other day while hanging with my boy I decided to go ahead and get them, they haven’t parted from my arm since. That’s what I call a good purchase!

wearing: Jeans x Joe’s || T-shirt x American Apparel || Blazer & Bracelets x H&M || Necklaces x Various boutiques || Moccasins x Minnetonka

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

