CourtneyNicohle

The Feather

F21 blouse&stunnas...vintage trousers...Steve Madden flats...Isaac Mizrahi for Target bag

This is the cutest DIY I own. I made it last year after visiting Downtown L.A.’s outdoor shopping district “The Alley” and realizing if I ever spent $50 on one of these I should be upset with myself! It wasn’t hard to do either, just tape, feather, scrap string, metal wire, and a metal earring hook (all of these items available at Micheal’s) I don’t wear it often so when I find an outfit that could use subtle flare or a fun accessory it’s the first thing I reach for.

(PS) I finally wore my Sally Hansen Pink Rockstar nail polish…I hate it! I feel like Barbie’s little sister Skipper. FAIL.

Stay Flyy, Live Flyyer

c.rob

One thought on “The Feather

Leave a Reply

