lesliecamille

Soaking Up the Sun

There’s nothing like a hot day to make me smile in the midst of being boggled down with work as I wrap up my undergraduate tenure. I have been living underneath books and behind my computer, I will be so happy when it is all said and done, but I’m also nervous! I decided to combine stripes and prints this day and for a bold topper, I threw on my favorite hot pink blazer.

I’m proud to say that after a month of waking up every (read: most) mornings at 5:30 to workout from 6 to 7, I can totally see some changes in my body and I love it! I will definitely be continuing to workout to maintain, I still have some ways to go until a six pack, but I’m well on my way.

Outfit: Bandage skirt x HM || Tank x Target || Blazer x Thrifted || Shoes x TOMS || Accessories x XXI

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

2 thoughts on “Soaking Up the Sun

  1. Pingback: Staying FLYY: Natural Hair « Flyycoast2coast

Leave a Reply

