CourtneyNicohle / INSPIRED

Hair It Is…Again!

I’ve said it once, but I’ll say it a million times over. I ABSOLUTELY love being a ‘redhead’ and by the looks of these gorgeous photos of Style Icon and Pop Music Star Rihanna she loves it too! After experimenting from blonde to jetblack I realized that coppery, reddish tones suit my skin tone and adventurous spirit to a T. I ran across these pictures while reading People Magazine today so I thought I’d share.

(P.S.) Sorry I know I’ve been M.I.A but with all the excitement within the past 3 weeks my internet connection on my computer has completely crashed, I don’t get it but I miss you all! Thanks for reading as always and be sure to comment.

Stay FLYY.Live FLYYER

Peace and Blessings

C.Rob

Leave a Reply

