CourtneyNicohle

These were made for walking….

 

 

 

{wearing} random sundress...vintage cowgirl boots...thrifted belt...juicy couture charm bracelet...F21 ring

I love switching out my closet in the excitement of  a new season! There are always goodies that I find buried under something or stuffed at the bottom of a bin ( yes, my name is Courtney, and I have bins of clothes…smh) lol. Well lucky me for stumbling across this cute little number as I was sorting through dresses; it’s short enough for fun and conservative enough for work. Plus I love these cowgirl boots!

Summer is a blur right now, all the days mixing together because of all the zipping and running. Freelancing is no joke. Scorching hot weather that practically suffocates and definitely ruins my hair, hence the twists.

Stay FLYY our here loves, and of course live FLYYer.

 

peace and blessing,

c.rob

One thought on “These were made for walking….

Leave a Reply

