LA Events / lesliecamille / Mini Fashionista

The Fourth

Most people celebrate the fourth of July with cookouts, BBQs, and family gatherings; my story is no different. For years my friends and I use to dress up and make our annual appearance at the city park but times have changed. Yet my love for the holiday has not, I didn’t think I was going to have anything to wear but I was able to locate something in order to feel festive! I miss the days my girls and I use to stunt on em, but I don’t think I did too bad! I hope your holiday was full of fun & plenty of fireworks.

outfit: Red Bandage Skirt x XXI || T-Shirt x UO || Accessories x DTLA & XXI || Sandals x Nine West

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

