LA Events / lesliecamille

Afro Funke

Last night I embarked on a summer night adventure with a couple friends, the night led us from having drinks in the park to Santa Monica where we danced the night away at Zanzibar. Every Thursday night is Afro Funke which was the perfect name for me & my crop. I decided to bantu knot my hair for a full curly afro look. I loved it! My ‘fro and I had a blast shakin it to some reggae, be sure to check Zanzibar out one Thursday this summer.

Outfit: Old Shorts x Old Navy || Denim Shirt x H&M || Sandals x Nine West || Purse x XXI || Shades x DTLA || Accessories  x various stores

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER!

L.Camille

One thought on “Afro Funke

  1. Pingback: Staying FLYY: Natural Hair « Flyycoast2coast

Leave a Reply

