LA Events / lesliecamille

Mo’ Hawk & Bikinis

Wednesday I was invited to attend a fashion show/launch party for Teeki swimwear at the Mondrian Hotel. One of my best friend’s Jen seen (here) and I got dolled up to hit the streets for some fun. Our first stop was the posh London Hotel in West Hollywood. We enjoyed a drink and the view before we decided to make moves to our final destination. Skybar at the Mondrian was the place to be, Teeki ensured the music was jammin! I must admit I wish we had seen an actual display of the swimwear because girls playing in a pool is not showing me anything about the line. But I digress. All in all in was a great way to roll into the weekend.

Just wanted to give you all a back view of the new hairstyle I tried out, my version of the mo’hawk. It was extremely easy to do, I’ll do a how-to post soon, so you can get a better understanding. I love it!

outfit: Romper x Unknown Boutique || Wedges x Nine West || Accessories x XXI

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER.

2 thoughts on “Mo’ Hawk & Bikinis

Leave a Reply

