lesliecamille / Staying FLYY

Black & White Stripes

 

I have a thing for stripes. Horizontal. Vertical. I love them, I especially love to pair them with a pattern. It isn’t unlikely for you to catch me in a floral printed shirt with a striped blazer. It’s just something about the combination that makes them match so well. I picked this shirt up sometime ago. I recall being in a rush and knowing in my head it was what I wanted. I literally walked in the store and it was the first thing I saw. Do you ever have those moments where you get exactly what you’re looking for?

outfit: Harem Pants x French Connection || Striped Bodysuit x XXI || Bag x Marciano || Shoes x JS || Accessories x XXI

Stay FLYY! Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

2 thoughts on “Black & White Stripes

  1. Pingback: INSPIRED :: Atlantic – Pacific « Flyycoast2coast

Leave a Reply

