lesliecamille

Striped Tank

Sunday’s best, every week I use this day to really put on my cutest outfits, church has always been major in my life. My family has been attending the same church for 21 years, and even with the “come as you are” policy; it is my goal to always look outstanding.

 

Today something was said during the message that really spoke to me. When you’re going through a change some things have to die in order for other things to live. What are you willing to let die, so you can live your FLYYEST today?? Think on it.

Outfit: Striped Tank x XXI || Black Trouser x H&M || Studded Boots x Nordstrom || Accessories x XXI

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L.Camille

One thought on “Striped Tank

Leave a Reply

