CourtneyNicohle / DC Events

Fashion Night Out x The District

Yesterday’s FNO in Washington, DC was pretty fun! The go to shopping central is Georgetown, where M street is lined with stores from Betsey Johnson, Annie Creamcheese ( an awesome consignment shop), Steve Madden, the new Micheal Kors, and of course Zara, UO, and H&M.

The rain was a bummer so I wasn’t able to take pictures of my outfit, but I enjoyed myself despite Mother Nature’s downpour. I threw on my Steve Madden combat boots, a loose lace tank, knit sweater, rocking my Janelle Monae inspired hair-do. I wasn’t up for an all out spree, just browsing for accessories mostly. Came across a great leopard circle scarf, some bracelets, and canvas tennies to slip into.

Excited to see what Fashion Week in NY as well as throughout Europe have in store for us to see! New looks, haute couture, and cold weather to layer up the best pieces in.

How was your Fashion Night Out?

xoxo

c.rob

Leave a Reply

