CourtneyNicohle

DIY t-shirt

Fun in the sun today! DC was about 80 degrees even though it’s September. Surprising but I’m not complaining because in a few weeks I’ll be zipping up a jacket instead of rummaging through flip flops.

The other day I was browsing through Stolkholm Streetstyle and I saw cute shredded tee shirt and I was inspired to recreate my own. What better shirt than this one?

worn with - Joe Denim shorts...black sandals...leather bracelets x H&M

xoxo

c.rob

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

