CourtneyNicohle / INSPIRED / Wishful Thinking

Dreams of Summer

With all of this wintery weather and no time for me to make a trip back West, I’ve been daydreaming non-stop of the days when I’ll be blasting my AC, drinking ice cold lemonade, and attending festivals all over the City. These items brightened up my spirits and warmed me up instantly with the idea of simply adding them to my closet. Enjoy 🙂

 

1. Brian Atwood striped wedges

2. Mui Mui metallic trimmed wedges

3. Theory Lasry sunglasses

4. Vionnet leather studded flats

5. Jimmy Choo Samos patent-detailed leather flats

6. Proenza Schouler leather ipad case

7. Alice + Olivia silk crepe dress

8. Current/Elliot cropped skinny jeans

9. Oscar de la Renta earrings

10. Mulberry strawberry keyring

 

Gorgeous things always brighten up my day, even if it is cloudy with a chance rain. Hope you got some Spring/Summer inspiration. Stay Flyy.Live Flyyer.

xoxo

C.Rob

Leave a Reply

