lesliecamille

Hello 2012!

HAPPY NEW YEAR FLYY people!!! Wow! Another year under our belts. I am so excited about the things in store for this year. I can’t wait to walk into my blessings for 2012. As you can see winter around these parts is more like sunshine, blue skies, and silk shirts. I spent this day doing some post-Christmas shopping with the family. While I miss the wintery apparel I got to don in DC, I can say I do also enjoy being able to wear ripped jeans and cropped trenches.

I hope you rang in the new year with a bang, thanks for sticking with us!

[outfit]: jeans x XXI || blouse x Irene’s Closet || shoes x TOMS || African headband x Gifted || Cropped Trench x H&M

Stay FLYY. Live FLYYER.

L. Camille

Leave a Reply

