INSPIRED

INSPIRED :: Miroslava Duma

Over the past few days I’ve been introduced to a FLYY girl through various blogs and tumblrs. Miroslava Duma, former Editor of Harper’s Bazaar Russia, her style is one that is a mix of classic pieces and a bohemian feel. I love her choices of color, print, and shape. Her petite size is never overwhelmed by her clothing which can sometimes be difficult for us small gals. Here are some of my favorite looks she’s donned.

I love her accessory picks from the faux frames to her denim splashes, all it of gives an extra “umph” to her style. As a petite girl she often wears heels another thing I completely understand, as I am more often than not in a pair of five or six inchers. Love her style!!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L.Camille

[pc: fotococktail.ru, main people, intheircloset, fabulous miroslava]
2 thoughts on “INSPIRED :: Miroslava Duma

  1. Her style,grace,and confidence that she brings to every look. Amazing. She captures my attention every time. Her pregnancy wear was so bold and expressive I loved. She made the season’s look a baby bump.

Leave a Reply

