doubledose / Staying FLYY

FLYY February Giveaway WINNER!!

Thank You to everyone who viewed the post and followed us on Twitter! We have picked a winner for the @HaatiChai jewelry giveaway!

 { Tania — @yooland }

Tania, please email us flyycoast2coast@gmail.com so we can get your information and send you your beautiful piece!! @StellaSimona thank you so much for letting us share your pieces with our FLYY girls!

Stay tuned for more upcoming giveaways!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L.Camille

the winner was chosen at random using random.org
2 thoughts on “FLYY February Giveaway WINNER!!

  1. Yaaaaaaay!!!! I’ve never won anything before. Thank you thank youuu!!! Could I DM you over twitter the email address I will be using to contact you? I would rather not use the one I attached to my original post. I reused it for this post though so that you’d know it was really me!

Leave a Reply

