lesliecamille

Made By Nike

If you haven’t seen yet, Nike has a new women’s lifestyle sportswear line that makes wearing training gear fashionable. As a former athlete I love to incorporate sportswear into my wardrobe without looking like I’m getting ready to hit the courts or the track. Often there aren’t many flyy choices to choose from, but Nike has fixed all of that with, Made By Nike.

Seriously?? If this doesn’t scream fresh to you then you may be on the wrong blog. Those kicks, that bomber, leather sleeved sweatshirt?!? Every piece is taking me back to the time when I didn’t leave the house without a basketball underneath my arm. I’m glad that Nike has made it so that the athlete can live on in a fashion lover like me.

[pc : madebynike.tumblr.com]

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L.Camille

 

 

2 thoughts on “Made By Nike

Leave a Reply

