CourtneyNicohle / LA Events

Countdown to Coachella

The best day of April has arrived! (that’s the 11th for those of you who are confused lol) My twenty third birthday, and in honor of the big day I’ve decided to treat myself to a weekend of music, fun, and California. What could be better?

I have a history of being one of thee worst packers ever, so knowing that, I took the liberty of preparing everything 2 days in advance. If I remember anything then I can just add it in. Hopefully this turns out to be as full-proof as I am planning it to be.

the perfect shade of coral pink for my nails

 

Fresh and Flyy for the plane ride!

Normally I pack like I’m going out-of-town for a month, when I’m really only traveling for a week at most. Bad idea right? I know! Sometimes too many options is worse than having a traveling wardrobe. My solution was to first check the weather and plan outfits accordingly that could most importantly transition from day to night.

  1. A big blanket for daytime festival attendance
  2. 1 pair of fabulous platforms….just in case
  3. rainbows and combat boots
  4. jeans, shorts, and a few tops
  5. a great messenger bag to carry food, camera, and a cool flask in

the perfect combo of night and day transitions

Sure hope I have everything because tomorrow morning, I’m going going, back back to Cali Cali!!! See you soon Westcoast, a girls been missing the pacific!

 

Are you planning any Spring trips? Remember Stay Flyy. Live Flyyer.

xoxo

C.Nicohle

2 thoughts on “Countdown to Coachella

    • Hi Katrine! Yes Coachella was well worth the trip. Luckily L.Camille is already in L.A. so staying with her made the travel a little more bearable. Great bands, great people, great weekend! Thanks for reading,

      Stay Flyy.Live Flyyer.

      Courtney

Leave a Reply

