INSPIRED / lesliecamille

INSPIRED :: Chioma Nnadi

Sometimes I’m late on things, most times I’m not but in this case better than never is the theme. Chiona Nnadi, Vogue fashion writer and Fader Style Editor is this INSPIRED post’s woman of note.  This Nigerian beauty astounds me with her style on all points. I love the laid back chic appeal that she crosses with on trend key pieces of the season. Below are some looks that I loved.

Uhh hello! I am a supreme fan of sporting up any style. Whether that be with a cap, a combat boot, or a hoody I’m all for it. I love Chioma’s choices in each of these looks as her layers still always appears polished.

These casual looks are right up my alley — a polka dot or a camo print can get me every time. Though I am apt to lean toward muted colors like black or grey. I have been opening myself up to more color and Nnadi’s example is one I can surely follow.

Chioma showcases that she can pull together a fabulous look while still looking comfortable and event appropriate. I definitely will keep her top of mind for outfit inspirations and all around stylish beauties to watch.

Are you inspired by Chioma?? She’s FLYY!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L.Camille

Leave a Reply

