Staying FLYY

Staying FLYY…on your feet

Staying FLYY...on your feet

With summer in full swing, comfortable and airy footwear is needed. I’m currently in the market for some new cute things for my toesies and the items above are all pairs I would love to have make a home in my closet. For all your summer jaunt, backyard boogie, beach stroll, kicking back needs — there is a pair for it all!

  1. ASOS KG Maddy Jelly Flat
  2. Bebe Faithful Cork Platform
  3. Sam Edelman Gigi
  4. Topshop Fringe
  5. Zara Coltskin Flat
  6. Madewell Crisscross Boardwalk Sandal
  7. H&M Sandal
  8. Betsey Johnson Ajaya Wedge
  9. Marc by Marc Jacobs Espadrille Flat

Let’s hope these make their way to me soon, because a sista needs some new options!

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L.Camille


One thought on “Staying FLYY…on your feet

  1. I love this post, I was just leaving to go shopping for sandals and now i have a nice idea of what stores to hit , THANKS!

Leave a Reply

