lesliecamille

Redondo on Avenue D

Sunday equals Funday these days right? Mine was definitely that, I spent this past Sunday I enjoying good times with my  friends. Great views of Redondo Beach, fun laughs, and a little whiskey rounded out our day. I love that California is chock full of beautiful beaches where you can sit, get your tan on, and can act as the background for your summer days.

This GoldenDoodle, Drew, made my day! I want a Labra/GoldenDoodle so badly!! Someone get me a doggie.


outfit: Romper x XXI || Fedora (brand unknown) || Jellies x Chinese Laundry || Accessories x Juicy & XXI

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

Leave a Reply

