lesliecamille / Naturally FLYY / Outfit of the Day

They Call Me Mellow Yellow

A little yellow never ceases to brighten up my day. To be honest with you when I first saw these pants I loved them, then I tried them on and hated them, then I got home and realized I loved them so I had to go back. Do you ever have those moments?? It’s almost like reverse buyer’s remorse — you wish you had but you didn’t and now you’re sorry. Needless to say I’m glad to scooped these, paired with a high platform the short length worked out perfectly!

outfit: Yellow Cropped Trouser x XXI || White Sheer Tank x H&M || Orange Crossbody Purse x XXI || Floral Platforms x Free Press || Accessories x various boutiques

stay FLYY. live FLYYER.

L. Camille

[pc: Edizon Flix]

 

 

Leave a Reply

