CourtneyNicohle / Outfit of the Day

Prospect Park

 

One of my favorite elements of the Brooklyn neighborhood I live in is Prospect Park. It’s huge, open, and filled with such a peaceful aura. Sometimes I visit for a jog or just to read a book outside – which was my favorite thing to do over the summer. Last week I went and did yoga.

There are bike riders a plenty and small children running free, takes me back to the carefree days of childhood. Don’t you miss it sometimes?

⎜⎜H&M x Striped Maxi ⎜BE x Oversized Square blouse ⎜Old Navy x Sandals ⎜⎜

Check out the next post on how I achieved this Naturally FLYY hairstyle!

Stay Flyy. Live Flyyer.

xoxo

C.Rob

Leave a Reply

